U is for University

This is really my game (me as in Loz), so here we go, the first and only entirely Loz based blog post. It’s actually me pretending to be a bit heroic. I work a full time job, with an added, up to, ten hours travel, aside from that I am also doing a part time degree, which takes up about sixteen hours a week. Thus, I don’t sleep as much as I should

I have one degree in Literature and Linguistics and am working towards a second in business and it puts a serious cramp on writing. For a start, business, particularly accountancy, is about as inspiring as a crap in a hat and for a second, deadlines have to trump creative urges…and when they don’t…well, I get even less sleep.

Today is not only the official bloggins day of U, it is also officially my first day of freedom (until it starts again) Today was the hand in for my final, which I completed, on time. So first I’m going to have a lie in, drink a few very good beers, and then, we are going to write.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

